My first blog post

My first blog post

Documenting my journey as a Front-end Developer

·

1 min read

Table of contents

Introduction

Hello, good people! This is my first blog on Hashnode, and I am excited to use this opportunity to introduce myself. My name is Nakam, and I am a front-end developer who also loves to design. I started my journey as a developer and learned to design along the way.

My Journey...

Encountering coding issues and bugs daily is a common experience for me. In such instances, I often turn to search engines like Google and Stackoverflow to find solutions. During my journey, I have read over a hundred blogs, and it has become evident that contributing to the ecosystem is essential. It's not only a way to give back to the community but also a means for me to help others who may face similar challenges.

Using my Hashnode platform, I plan to document my journey and share interesting hacks that I learn along the way. My blog will cover topics such as productivity tips, CSS art, libraries, decoupling complex design layouts, and building components with HTML, CSS, and JavaScript.

Thank you for taking the time to read this article. I hope you enjoyed it, and I look forward to seeing you in my next post.